Top Stories

PHLPost unveils DZRH 75th anniversary commemorative stamps

Unveiling the DZRH commemorative stamps were (L-R) PMG Josie Dela Cruz, PCOO Secretary Sonny Coloma, DZRH Manager Rudolph Steve Jularbal, MBC Chairman Fred Elizalde, RHTV host Lisa Macuja-Elizalde, and MBC President Ruperto Nicdao Jr.

PHLPost on Tuesday, July 15, 2014, unveiled the stamps to commemorate the 75th anniversary of DZRH, the longest-running radio station in the country and the only AM station with nationwide coverage.

The unveiling of the new stamps coincided with DZRH’s celebration of its Diamond anniversary at the Manila Hotel, highlighting the radio station’s significant contribution to Philippine history, responsible broadcasting, and public service.

The new stamp features the DZRH Diamond Anniversary logo.

DZRH started in 1939 and has since continued to provide quality news reports and unbiased news.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *