Lifestyle & Entertainment

P-pop boy group SB19 drops debut album “Get in the Zone”

Filipino boy group SB19, for the very first time, enters the Billboard Next Big Sound chart | Instagram photo

Filipino boy group SB19 on Friday dropped their much-awaited debut album “Get in the Zone.”

On Instagram, the members— Sejun, Josh, Stell, Ken, and Justin invited their fans, A’TINs, to support their album, which includes the tracks “Alab,” “Go Up,” “Tilaluha,” “Love Goes On”, “Hanggang sa Huli,” and ”’Wag Mong Ikunot Ang Iyong Noo.”

The group, which earned its popularity in 2019, was best known for its song Tilaluha and Go Up.

Just last year, SB19 clinched the sixth spot in the “Next Big Sound” chart of the US Billboard, a chart that lists down musical acts for their fast-rising popularity.

According to the Billboard website, the Next Big Sound chart tracks the fastest accelerating artists during the past week, across all major social music sites, statistically predicted to achieve future success. The chart is measured by Next Big Sound, an American company that provides analytics on online music.

READ: LOOK: Filipino boy group SB19 enters US Billboard’s ‘Next Big Sound’ chart


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *