Oil companies to implement price rollback on June 26

Photo Credits:

Oil companies are scheduled to implement a price rollback on June 26.

Based on the announcement of oil companies, the price per liter of gasoline will be deducted by Php 1.15, the price per liter of diesel will be reduced by Php 0.90, and the price of Kerosene will be reduced by Php 0.85 per liter.

Seaoil Philippines will be implementing a oil price rollback at 12:01 midnight.

While, the price rollback of Eastern Oil Company, Phoenix Petroleum Philippines, Caltex Philippines, Total Philippines, Flying V Oil Company, PTT Philippines, Shell Oil Company, and Petron Corporation will take effect at 6:00AM.

The rollback is due to movements in the price of oil products in the world market.

Based on the data of the Department of Energy (DOE), the price of per liter of diesel ranges from Php 40.70 – Php 47.70, while the price of per liter of gasoline ranges from Php 48.50 to Php 59.72.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *