Lifestyle & Entertainment

EXO drops group teaser for 5th repackage album ‘Love Shot’

EXO – Chanyeol, Baekhyun, Chen, Kai, D.O. Xiumin, Suho, and Sehun

The South Korean boy band EXO is set to have their comeback, anew, with their next repackaged album!

Barely a month after their full comeback with their 5th album ‘Don’t Mess Up My Tempo,’ EXO has revealed on Monday, December 3 more information and teasers for their much-anticipated repackage album.

EXO’s next album titled “LOVE SHOT” is set to be released on December 13 at 6 p.m. KST. The album, which has two physical versions: Love and Shot, will carry out three new songs such as Love Shot, Wait, Trauma, and the Chinese version of “Love Shot.”

The repackage also includes the original 11 tracks of “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo” and its carrying single ‘Tempo.’

Fans of EXO were hyped in the first minute of December 3 when it changed the display pictures of its social media channels with its new logo. The logo features a diamond with the boy group’s symbol, similar to the one used during the XOXO era, in front.

EXO became the first K-Pop artist to exceed 10 million in album sales after 18 years. Additionally, the boys hit another million sales, officially becoming quintuple million sellers. Aside from a repackaged album on December 13, the boy group will also hold a special concert on December 20 titled 0 X FESTA with EXO.

It will be held at the Korea University Hwajeong Gymnasium.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *