Top Stories

41 areas in Central Luzon under election watchlist

Screen grabbed from internet
Screen grabbed from internet

Municipalities and cities in Central Luzon have been placed under the election watchlist of the Philippine National Police (PNP).

Chief/Supt. Rudy Lacadin, PNP Region 3 Director said they have intensified the security in 41 areas under the election watch list.

The list includes Dingalan, Baler and Maria Aurora, Aurora Province, Dinalupihan and Limay, bataan, Dona Remedios Trinidad, San Jose del Monte, San Miguel, San Ildefonso, Baliuag and Meycauayan in Bulacan.

Lacadin added that they have laid the heightened security preparations in 41 areas in Central Luzon including the deployment of additional police, intensified police operations, mobile patrol and continuous checkpoints.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *